Christmas Season!

(Image from unsplash!)

Do you celebrate Christmas? Well if you do the countdown has started! It’s now December and the season has officially started. I have been excited since November 24th trying to get my family excited and in the spirit. But because we just moved we don’t exactly have a place for all the decorations but now I’m ready! Every year I always look forward to putting up our tree, seeing my grandparents, going to all the fun events, baking fun treats, our elf showingup in crazy places, and many more! This year I’m especially excited because one of my uncles is coming for the first time with his family. Does your family have special traditions you have on Christmas morning? My family gets up early and we open presents and then we have tea ring and admire our presents! Comment down below if you have any other fun traditions for Christmas!

Leave a Reply