Elf on the Shelf

Do you have an elf on the shelf? Well I do. My elf’s name is Purple and she loves messes. This year she’s been pretty good but after we get into the middle of the month she goes crazy. My favorite thing she has done is drawing on my mirror with toothpaste. Does your elf have a name? Well some of my friends’ elf’s names are so original like Twinkle Tina or Zimarey (who is a cowgirl!). So of course when I picked her name I chose my favorite color! My elf comes on the first of December and she starts the month off with a SHABANG! She also leaves some sort of surprise on Christmas and sometimes is good and sometimes it’s bad! Of course every day from the 1st to the 24th is fun though! That’s all for now Merry Christmas and remember there’s 11 days until Christmas!

1 Comment on Elf on the Shelf

  1. 30sabrinain
    January 18, 2024 at 5:51 pm (4 months ago)

    Maya I love the name purple for the elf!

    Reply

Leave a Reply